NEW!! NEW!! ...We are rebuilding...

New Bar

From the winter season 2019/2020
we surprise you with great news:
   > new hotel bar with lobby
   > new buffet area

Our hotel is closed from 26 August to
26 September, 2019!

more
Best price guarantee
close

Book at the best price

Hotel Der Rindererhof in winter

Book directly and enjoy the following advantages:

  • We guarantee direct bookers the best price - no platform is cheaper.
  • Therefore book directly

Packages & Offers

Mountain summer in Tux
Booking date Sat, June 20. 2020 - Sat, Aug. 29. 2020
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day Zillertal Activcard

Advantage weeks summer
Booking date Sat, Aug. 31. 2019 - Sat, Sep. 28. 2019
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day Zillertal Activcard

Active weeks
Booking date Sat, Sep. 28. 2019 - Sat, Oct. 12. 2019
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

Autumn Magic
Booking date Sat, Oct. 12. 2019 - Sat, Oct. 26. 2019
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

Ahead of winter
Booking date Sat, Oct. 26. 2019 - Sat, Dec. 7. 2019
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

Advent in the mountains
Booking date Sat, Dec. 7. 2019 - Sat, Dec. 21. 2019
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

Christmas Special
3 booking dates available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
inkl. Christmas Gala Dinner & Celebration
incl. ski pass

New Year's Eve
Booking date Wed, Dec. 25. 2019 - Sat, Jan. 4. 2020
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. New Year's Gala Dinner & celebration
incl. 6-day ski pass

New Year's Week
Booking date Sat, Jan. 4. 2020 - Sat, Jan. 11. 2020
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

White weeks
Booking date Sat, Jan. 11. 2020 - Sat, Feb. 1. 2020
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

Crystal weeks
Booking date Sat, Feb. 1. 2020 - Fri, Feb. 14. 2020
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

Winter in the mountains
Booking date Fri, Feb. 14. 2020 - Sat, Apr. 18. 2020
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

Sun skiing
Booking date Sat, Apr. 18. 2020 - Sat, May 2. 2020
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
incl. 6-day ski pass

Action weeks
Booking date Sat, May 2. 2020 - Sat, June 20. 2020
1 booking date available

incl. 3/4 Pension Gourmet
incl. 6-day ski pass

Close

Book at the best price

Hotel Der Rindererhof in winter

Book directly and enjoy the following advantages:

  • We guarantee direct bookers the best price - no platform is cheaper.
  • Therefore book directly
Best price guarantee
close

Book at the best price

Hotel Der Rindererhof in winter

Book directly and enjoy the following advantages:

  • We guarantee direct bookers the best price - no platform is cheaper.
  • Therefore book directly
Book & Enquire Best price guarantee