Last minute rooms

Last minute rooms

Spend your spontaneous last minute holiday
in Hintertux with us at Der Rindererhof.

You can find our rooms at an unbeatable
price in our remaining space exchange.

more
Direct booking benefits
close

Book at the best price

Book directly and enjoy the following advantages:

Packages & Offers

Adventure- & active vacation
Booking date Sat, June 18. 2022 - Sat, Oct. 1. 2022
1 booking date available

7 nights
and many other inclusive services

Ahead of winter
Booking date Sat, Oct. 1. 2022 - Sat, Dec. 3. 2022
1 booking date available

7 nights
and many other inclusive services

Advent in the mountains
Booking date Sat, Dec. 3. 2022 - Sun, Dec. 18. 2022
1 booking date available

7 nights including 6-day ski pass
and many other inclusive services

Mountain Christmas
3 booking dates available

incl. 3/4 Gourmet board
inkl. Christmas Gala Dinner & Celebration
incl. ski pass

New Year's Eve & New Year's Week
Booking date Mon, Dec. 26. 2022 - Sat, Jan. 7. 2023
1 booking date available

7 nights including
New Year Gala Dinner with Party

White weeks
Booking date Sat, Jan. 7. 2023 - Sat, Jan. 28. 2023
1 booking date available

7 nights including 6-day ski pass
and many other inclusive services

Crystal weeks
Booking date Sat, Jan. 28. 2023 - Sat, Feb. 11. 2023
1 booking date available

7 nights including
many other inclusive services

Winter in the mountains
Booking date Sat, Feb. 11. 2023 - Sat, Mar. 18. 2023
1 booking date available

7 nights including
many other inclusive services

Advantage week
Booking date Sat, Mar. 18. 2023 - Sat, Mar. 25. 2023
1 booking date available

7 nights including
many other inclusive services

Feel-good weeks
Booking date Sat, Mar. 25. 2023 - Sat, Apr. 1. 2023
1 booking date available

7 nights including
many other inclusive services

Easter
Booking date Sat, Apr. 1. 2023 - Sat, Apr. 15. 2023
1 booking date available

7 nights including
many other inclusive services

Sun skiing
Booking date Sat, Apr. 15. 2023 - Sun, May 7. 2023
1 booking date available

7 nights including 6-day ski pass
and many other inclusive services

Close

Book at the best price

Book directly and enjoy the following advantages:

Direct booking benefits
close

Book at the best price

Book directly and enjoy the following advantages:

Book & Enquire with Direct booking's benefits